

"Techno - Social Excellence" Marathwada Mitramandal's Institute of Technology (MMIT)



Date: 17/08/2021

Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC
Survey No. 35, Vadgaon Shinde Road, Lohgaon, Pune - 411 047

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognised by DTE, M.S.Mumbai, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Email: principal@mmit.edu.in Website: www.mmit.edu.in

Tel No. : +91 7447786623 / +91 7447786624

DTE Institute Code: 6203

Ref. No.: MMIT/Dean/2021-22/01

OFFICE ORDER

Functional Committees - Student Affairs

As per this revised office order the following members are assigned responsibilities of respective functional committees of our institution, under the Dean (Student Affairs).

1. Anti-Ragging Committee				
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Department	
1	Prof. Dr. R.V. Bhortake	Functional Head	Principal	
2	Prof. S.S.More	Member	HOD, Mechanical Engg	
3	Prof. S.G.Rathod	Member	HOD, Computer Engg.	
4	Dr. Brian Tucker	Member	Medical Practitioner	
5	Mr. Gopal Khandve	Member	Police Administrator	
6	Mr. Krishnakant Kobal	Member	Journalist	
7	Dr. Mrs. Sunita More	Member	Social Worker	
8	Mr. Vikas Kute	Member	Business	
9	Mr. Pankaj Thombare	Member		
0	Vedant Atnurkar	Student Member	Technical Assistant	
1	Aishwarya Maval	Student Member	TE Civil	
12	Krishna Sarovar	Student Member	SE Mechatrinics	
13	Rushikesh Bidwe	Student Member	BE Mech BE Comp	



2. Anti-Ragging Squad					
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Department		
1	Prof. Dr.U.P.Mohril	Functional Head	Engineering Science		
2	Prof. E. D. Kurhe	Member	Dean, Student Affairs		
3	Prof. Dr. Anjali Joshi	Member	Mechanical/Mechx		
4	Prof. S. A. Agrawal	Member	Computer / AI & DS		
5	Prof. Mrs. D. J. Bonde	Member	Computer / AI & DS		
6	Mr. A. K. Pawase	Member	Rector		
7	Mr. Uday Wankhede	Member	Admin Office		



Dean, Student Affairs